News and Guides for Swich Games

Author: SMGibson

What is chaos gate in Lost ARK?

Chaos Gates is one of the raids that you can experience playing Lost Ark. Up to thirty players can join fun, and there are six different dungeons. These dungeons will appear only on Mondays, Thursdays and Sundays every hour from 11:00 to 17:00 local time. You can open Pros eon’s Compass to obtain more detailed information about raids and awards that you can get for each of them.

Below are all the dungeons, as well as their location and the required level of the subject on which you should be to start them. It is also important to note that awards from these dungeons can only be obtained once a day for each character.

  • Password of chaos/darkness/phantom/plague legion
    • Location: Sushi/North Vern/Anika/Archean
    • The level of the subject: 302
  • Wriggling ghostly legion
    • Location: Roundel
    • The level of the subject: 460
  • Wriggling plague legion
    • Location: Born
    • The level of the subject: 802
  • Legion of wriggling darkness
    • Location: Eaton
    • The level of the subject: 960
  • Wriggling chaos
    • Location: Punk
    • The level of the subject: 1302
  • Password of chaos/darkness/phantom/plague legion
    • Location: South Verne
    • The level of the subject: 1415

How to open the gates of chaos in Lost Ark?

These raids will become available to you as soon as you reach the final stage of the game at 50. This is only one of the new things that you can start doing with other players, including chaos dungeons and guards raids.

To find out more about the lost ark, read the section How to unlock the hall of a distorted military leader in a lost ark ? and the best places for hunting in Lost ARK only in professional guidelines.

Announced the first novel by League of Legends

Riot Games has announced the publication of League of Legends’ first novel.

First Ever League of Legends Games

His name is Ruination and will be published next September. It has been written by Anthony Reynolds, one of the main writers of the North American company, and will have as protagonists two LOL champions: Kalista, the spirit of revenge, and Viego, the ruined king.

According to Editorial Orbit Books in the advertisement, Ruination “explains the story of Kalista, the Military General of King Viego, while looking for a legendary kingdom that can have access to ancient magic, the only way to cure the poisoned Reina Isolde”.

Viego, Interestingly, also appeared at the Spin-off Ruined King of last year, a narrative RPG developed by the Airship Syndicate study and published by Riot Forge, which we said in his analysis that “does not fail in Execution or in concept, but it does suffer from a certain conformism. “

The English edition of Ruination will be published in September on paper, eBook and Audiobook, and according to Riot will also translate to “Large international markets” later.

Powered by WordPress & Theme by Anders Norén