In the new game mode, DMZ Call of Duty: War zone has three fractions for which the player can work: legion, white lotus and black mouse. Each of these fractions has several sets of missions distributed at different levels. You can complete these tasks to earn XP and rewards. Here is a list of the Legion fraction missions available in the demilitarized zone.


Table of contents

Legion Tier 1 faction missions

Legion Tier 2 faction missions

Legion faction missions, level 3

Mission of the Legion Tier 1 faction

Mission of the Legion Tier 2 faction

Mission Legion factions, level 3

We will update this leadership by adding information about the remaining missions of the Legion faction as new levels are opened in the demilitarized zone.

Stay with us in professional games guides to learn more about Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 and War zone 2. In the meantime, read our article about the best equipment of BAS-P and hanging equipment in Modern Warfare 2.